Motts 100% Juice Pouches

We received another mission from My Magazine Sharing Network. This time we received a coupon for a free pack of Motts 100% Juice Pouches courtesy of Kroger stores. We’ve been buying Motts juices for years now, but I never even knew they had pouches. These pouches are super convenient. I can just throw a few in my bag and take them on the go. That way my kids have a drink wherever we are. And as you can see, my son loves the flavor. And I love that these are 100% juice. These were a big hit in our house and we’ll be picking up for more for sure.

I received these items free for review purposes, but all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

