Winter Walmart box

image

My winter Walmart box arrived today, which was unexpected because I just got the shipping notification. I gotta say, I’m not loving this box. It’s definitely worth the $5, but I have the same exact Ponds cream sample, a full size bottle of the Curel I got for free, and I just finished a full size of the Dove body wash. Then, I have so many unopened mascaras, because I’m trying to use up all my opened ones first so they don’t go bad, and the other samples are one use hair care foil packets. If you don’t have these items I think it’d be great, but it’s a bit of a let down for me. Oh well, I’ll still get use out of all these.

Leave a Reply

